featured WORK

4
01:30

LEGO

The Robbers Try to Steal the Bank

But Do They?

SAMSUNG

Victory Dance

4
00:50

MERCEDES

Ask For More

4
01:00
4
02:55

BOMBA ESTEREO

Soy Yo

 

ABOUT

Hailing from Denmark, Torben left his architectural background and turned his passion for film and photography into a career. 

Torben balances the realm of real and heightened reality through visual storytelling and clever craftsmanship.

He was first introduced to the global stage through his music video 'Soy Yo' for Bomba Estereo, which has garnered over 90 million views and earned him a latin grammy nomination and Young Directors Award in Cannes.

 

CONTACT

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Storyroom
Nina Fryland
nina@storyroom.dk

US & UK
Furlined US
Ben Davies
ben@furlined.com
Furlined UK
Seb Dean
seb@furlined.com

GERMANY​
Tony Petersen Film
Michael Duttenhöfer
michael@tpfilm.com

SCANDINAVIA & BENELUX
Hobbyfilm
Phie Hansen
phie@hobbyfilm.com

FRANCE
Big Productions
Raphaelle Beaux
raphaelle@bigproductions.fr

 

more WORK

4
00:30

KENCO

The Cofficionado

SENNHEISER

Listeners

4
00:47

3M

Make Home Your Own

4

00:30

4

00:45

FINISH RAILWAYS

The Beginning

of Journeys

DOCKERS

How to Make

The Meeting

4

00:30

BOMBA ESTEREO

Internacionales

4
03:54
4
00:45

NESPRESSO

Ode to Big Cups